Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Budget dating places and things to do in Singapore (Budget)

I'm aware that there is a post doing this few years ago, however that is old and its already closed. I decided to bring this up again since these few years, Singapore is undergoing a change =) Sooooo any suggestion? =( I'm running out of ideas to bring her around... A chill lax place, sports to do with him/her. Oh yea by the way, I'm still a tertiary student so its gonna be budget >.<!

no money, cannot afford girlfriend, then don't date.

if are ready to date, it means that you must be able to afford to give and provide the best.

erm parks / beaches?

if your partner is not demanding, window shopping is not bad also.

Gaming at Playnation ? quite budget also

Dates dont have to be expensive, it is the effort to plan and making sure it turns out well counts.
    Sony Z36GD/J (Mobile Workstation)
    Vantec Nexstar with WD GP 1TB

i agree... but u will always feel that you could have done better

go book a tennis court and play den go grab a drink and chill.

IF the gal really like you. u bring her to hawker centre also can. Cuz its you shes interested in not the places u bring her to.

Den once in a while bring her too nice place for meals to pamper lol
    Workstation Rig

Intel Xeon W3680 / Evga Classified X58 / 6x4GB GSkill / Nvidia 285GTX SLI + 260GTX physics / X-Fi Forte / Dell U3011 /Adaptec 4805SAS / WD velociraptor 300GB (OS) / 4x2TB WB Black (RAID 5) in Icydock MB455SPF-B / Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050W

Geylang hotel 81 day rates only $50. Bring her there and let your imagination run wild.
    Intel i7 2700K @ 4.7GHz 1.35v | Megahalems Rev.C + 2x Gentle Typhoon AP15 | ASUS M4E-Z | Corsair Vengeance 32GB @ 1866MHz | MSI R6950 Twin Frozr III Power Edition/OC | Dell U3011 | OCZ Vertex 3 Max IOPS 120GB SSD | PCP&C Silencer Mk II 750W | Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit

Diablo 3 kitsura#1660 unlocked Nightmare Staff of Herding