Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Bad Encounter With SBS Transit Bus Driver.

i was at queensway , waiting for 197 to board back to jurong east.

as my ez-link card left 45cents, im a student btw.

and i need to take MRT back to yew tee,

so i took out 55cent coins, ( price of a student fare )

and board the bus, and put in the coin into the "coin box"

Then The Uncle Stopped Me .

He asked for my Ezlink Card.

I told him, i put in the coins already, what for ?

then he said , just take out . i took out and he requested me to tap !

WAD The F***?

then my friend and i was very pissed.

so i said no, what for ? i already put coins already, i tap means im paying double.

then i showed him my ez-link card, then i told him LOOK , its my face on it.

then he asked me, why not tap ? i say there's only 45cent inside and i need to use it back to yew tee through mrt.

so he press the "enter" button for the money inside the "coin box" to be eaten up , and told me.

no tap , get down of the bus.

i'm ****ing pissed then i tapped my ez-link and walk up the stairs and scolded ,

F*** you , l*n Jia* bin , ch*e bye , go back to china lah,

cause he had this china slang, while he speak chinese to me.

my friend and i kept scolding him and he said,

watch your mouth, we said even louder n walk up the stairs,

before that, while waiting at the SBS transit, at jurong east to go to queensway , there are already 2 ,197 bus there and the driver are sitting inside drinking water, doing nothing.

and there's a huge quene of people waiting for the bus, and they just take their own time.

WTF ?

and my friend had the same encounter as me before.

its like wad the f**k la . put coins liao still need tap ?

then what for the "coin box" put there for ?

its totally shit ,

SBS and SMRT , cant be compared.

SMRT i never had a bad encounter when using coins, and the bus driver are usually friendly and normally wait for people when they are running towards the bus.