Switch to Linear ModeSwitch to Hybrid ModeSwitch to Threaded Mode
Printer Friendly View | Email this page | Register Now to start posting!
boxsurat Registered User


Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,511
Trade rep: 25 (100%)
boxsurat Mar 8th, 13, 02:36 PM #2461

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gollum View Post
no dc issues leh.. no need 1 pass kill la...2 pass with tail wind also damn freaking fast.
just make sure ur sprit nvr go down..

u ever tried running with fleeting shrine? fast until omg.
mmhh then it's confirm m1 problem. my monk can keep the spirit up. can do TR non stop. ya TR with fleeting shrine is the best
sg.png
Gollum Registered User


Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: The Lost Valley
Posts: 28,030
Trade rep: 21 (100%)
Gollum Mar 8th, 13, 03:13 PM #2462
Quote:
Originally Posted by boxsurat View Post
mmhh then it's confirm m1 problem. my monk can keep the spirit up. can do TR non stop. ya TR with fleeting shrine is the best
im on m1 too eh
"Now, now, my good man, this is no time for making enemies." -- Voltaire His last words on his death bed when asked by a priest to renounce Satan.
sg.png
boxsurat Registered User


Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,511
Trade rep: 25 (100%)
boxsurat Mar 8th, 13, 03:55 PM #2463
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gollum View Post
im on m1 too eh
i am still using cable broadband. maybe in my area too many m1 user
sg.png
benny79 Registered User


Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 61
Trade rep: 0 (0%)
benny79 Mar 8th, 13, 04:30 PM #2464
@boxsurat, u got try go display setting and put to windowed mode? its the same bug as the whirlwind barb. ww and dc.
sg.png
longsiew
longsiew's Avatar
NO GAMING NO TALK


Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 29,174
Trade rep: 46 (100%)
longsiew Mar 8th, 13, 04:41 PM #2465
i don't have DC but i have lag especially on the exact same spot on Rakkis Crossing. Confirm not hardware problem...Using Titan also lag at that exact same spot.....Now I dunno wat to do wit it liao......lol...except I avoid Rakkis Crossing
sg.png
benny79 Registered User


Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 61
Trade rep: 0 (0%)
benny79 Mar 8th, 13, 04:47 PM #2466
same as me. my pc glitches alot at the staircases just before siegebreaker. so normally i just avoid that place and wait for ppl to trigger the event lol.
sg.png
boxsurat Registered User


Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,511
Trade rep: 25 (100%)
boxsurat Mar 8th, 13, 05:18 PM #2467
Quote:
Originally Posted by benny79 View Post
@boxsurat, u got try go display setting and put to windowed mode? its the same bug as the whirlwind barb. ww and dc.
mmhh this is interesting. i will try it tonight. thanks for the suggestion.

just FYI, i only have this problem since patch 1.07. hopefully i won't get same problem with my friend where he got dc in patch 1.06 until patch 1.07 come
sg.png
Gollum Registered User


Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: The Lost Valley
Posts: 28,030
Trade rep: 21 (100%)
Gollum Mar 8th, 13, 05:48 PM #2468
oh btw i always have been running windowed mode though.. lcd size issues lol
"Now, now, my good man, this is no time for making enemies." -- Voltaire His last words on his death bed when asked by a priest to renounce Satan.
sg.png
mizumi Registered User


Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,556
Trade rep: 7 (100%)
mizumi Mar 8th, 13, 11:20 PM #2469
Quote:
Originally Posted by longsiew View Post
i don't have DC but i have lag especially on the exact same spot on Rakkis Crossing. Confirm not hardware problem...Using Titan also lag at that exact same spot.....Now I dunno wat to do wit it liao......lol...except I avoid Rakkis Crossing
This one simple. Go Options and change your Sound Channels to Lowest. Though the sound will be quite crappy but your game will be very smooth. Maybe it's because I'm using onboard sound.
sg.png
boxsurat Registered User


Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,511
Trade rep: 25 (100%)
boxsurat Mar 9th, 13, 10:04 PM #2470
ok i have changed the setting by untick the anti alias. now it's better. only dc once when playing my monk.
sg.png
longsiew
longsiew's Avatar
NO GAMING NO TALK


Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 29,174
Trade rep: 46 (100%)
longsiew Mar 11th, 13, 09:09 AM #2471
Scheduled Game Maintenance - 03/12/2013

We will be performing scheduled game maintenance for Diablo 3 on Tuesday, March 12th. Maintenance will begin at 5:00 AM PDT and is expected to last for 6 hours. During this time Diablo 3 will not be available for play. In addition, many web services may be unavailable.

Thank you for your patience.

Scheduled Game Maintenance - 03/12/2013 - Forums - Diablo III
sg.png
longsiew
longsiew's Avatar
NO GAMING NO TALK


Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 29,174
Trade rep: 46 (100%)
longsiew Mar 11th, 13, 09:10 AM #2472
Quote:
Originally Posted by boxsurat View Post
mmhh this is interesting. i will try it tonight. thanks for the suggestion.

just FYI, i only have this problem since patch 1.07. hopefully i won't get same problem with my friend where he got dc in patch 1.06 until patch 1.07 come
Ya. Me, too after the 1.0.7 patch. Now I try to avoid Rakkis Crossing even I like it coz it's straight and can ww all the way
sg.png
boxsurat Registered User


Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,511
Trade rep: 25 (100%)
boxsurat Mar 11th, 13, 11:01 AM #2473
Quote:
Originally Posted by longsiew View Post
Ya. Me, too after the 1.0.7 patch. Now I try to avoid Rakkis Crossing even I like it coz it's straight and can ww all the way
i don't have problem with Rakkis Crossing. my monk can keep run and clear the mobs there. Now i just wait for new patch and the fibre installed in my block.
sg.png
Gollum Registered User


Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: The Lost Valley
Posts: 28,030
Trade rep: 21 (100%)
Gollum Mar 11th, 13, 04:54 PM #2474
no point farming items until new patch i think
"Now, now, my good man, this is no time for making enemies." -- Voltaire His last words on his death bed when asked by a priest to renounce Satan.
sg.png
Shrek Ogre


Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 15,483
Trade rep: 36 (100%)
Shrek Mar 11th, 13, 05:02 PM #2475
farm gold
Main : | 3570k 4.5 ghz | Gigabyte Z77 G1 Sniper 3 | Samsung 30nm 4x4gb 2133 CL 9 1.5v | Gigabyte Windforce 7950/GTX770 | HD204UI + ST31000528AS + Crucial M4 256GB | Stacker Clone | HX620 | 3007WFP-HC| Wave Pro |

sg.png
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://forums.vr-zone.com/gamers-com-sg/2169831-diablo-3-ongoing-live-games-thread.html
Posted By For Type Date
Diablo 3 ongoing live games thread - Page 378 This thread Refback Jun 18th, 14 04:51 PM
Diablo 3 ongoing live games thread - Page 368 This thread Refback May 27th, 14 07:18 AM
Diablo 3 ongoing live games thread - Page 362 This thread Refback May 16th, 14 09:22 PM
Diablo 3 ongoing live games thread - Page 358 This thread Refback May 7th, 14 04:32 AM
Convert any HDMI video input to Clear QAM RF Outputs This thread Refback Apr 29th, 14 06:23 PM
http://aksprojekt.pl This thread Refback Apr 23rd, 14 08:33 AM
information: news, videos, photos and comments about mimipeters live.com from the best web sites and blogs This thread Refback May 22nd, 13 12:40 AM
information: news, videos, photos and comments about live.com from the best web sites and blogs This thread Refback Apr 8th, 13 11:43 AM
information: news, videos, photos and comments about live celtics game from the best web sites and blogs This thread Refback May 19th, 12 07:57 AM
gamers.com.sg This thread Refback May 17th, 12 06:58 AM

New Thread | ↑↓ Similar Threads
Similar Threads Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
liaoxliaox PC/Console Games Garage 4 Feb 3rd, 12
12:23 PM
Christine Chit Chatting 10 May 5th, 09
12:44 PM
Thread Tools Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode